Introducing my new website

Thanks for stopping by and welcome to my new blog! This is just an introductory post so I’ll keep it short and sweet.

I decided to start a blog because I’m in love with writting. I do read a lot, talk a lot and have a need to write ‘a lot’. Writting is my passion

Since I was 11 I kept a diary, but my diary was not about my day, rather it was my personal blog. Over the years I kept writting and writting but never shared a single piece of my writtings with anyone. Over the next few months I plan to  continue writing, but this time I want to share them with you. I will be sharing with you posts on emotions, parenthood, economics, politics and energy. It might sound complex but that’s who I am, and that’s what defines me.

That’s it for now! If you’d like to be  updated with my posts “Like” them and/or subscribe to my blog.

 

Cheers,

RudinaHP

